Contact

Project Director:

Executive Board Member:

Prof. Dr.-Ing, Kerstin Kuchta
kuchta@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878 3054
Prof. Dr. Christian M. Ringle
c.ringle@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878 4419

Local Ambassador:

Challenge Coordinator:

Nicole Frei
n.frei@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878 4409
Sascha Diedler
sascha.diedler@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878 2522

Research and SMART-ER (WP2):

Prof. Dr. Alexander Penn
alexander.penn@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878 3801

Challenge-Based Learning experts (WP3):

Dr. Andrea Brose
a.brose@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878 4233
Dr. Dorothea Ellinger
dorothea.ellinger@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878 4819
Phone: +49 40 42878 4628

Admission Officer:

Student Mobility:

Katharina Linnemann / Stephanie Kohnen
katharina.linnemann@tuhh.de / stephanie.kohnen@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878 4872 / 3840
Dr. Elvira Wilberg
wilberg@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878 3158
Contact